Contact

Adresse :Avenue Henri Jaspar, 92 1060 Bruxelles
Tel :02/544 06 67
Fax :02/534 21 46
Lien(s) :atoutprojet.be
Equipe :{{Coordination générale}} Maryse Nottebaere nottebaere.m@atoutprojet.be {{Coordination}} Terrains: Yusef Saouti saouti.y@atoutprojet.be Ikram Haltout haltout.i@atoutprojet.be Projets intercommunaux: Isabelle Decaminada decaminada@atoutprojet.be Siwar Hanichi hanichi.s@atoutprojet.be {{Assistante administrative}} Marie Zadunayski zadunayski.m@atoutprojet.be {{Secrétariat}} Christine Lurquin lurquin.c@atoutprojet.be Maëlle Fontaine fontaine.m@atoutprojet.be



Piece jointe

Actu